Legendary Rock Stars Series

Rock star mayhem in the tradition of King Arthur.
A classic tale with a modern twist of romance and suspense

Book 1

The Legend of Arturo King

Book 2

The Story of Lansing Lotte

Book 3

The Quest of Perkins Vale

Book 4

The Truth of Tristan Lyons

Book 5

The Trials of Guinevere DeGrance